Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Maintenance Co...

Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
5

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
9

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
12

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
16

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bereavement

Bereavement

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
19

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
23

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
26

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
30

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM