Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Maintenance Co...

Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
6

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
10

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
13

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
17

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bereavement

Bereavement

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
20

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
24

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
27

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM