Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Maintenance Co...

Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
6

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
10

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
13

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
17

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bereavement

Bereavement

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
20

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
24

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
27

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
31

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM