Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
3

First Penance

First Penance

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Maintenance Co...

Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
9

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
10

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event

Liturgy

Liturgy

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 7:00 pm

Mass 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bereavement

Bereavement

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross - St James

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

The Light is O...

The Light is On

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
21

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
24

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

The Light is O...

The Light is On

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
28

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • First Penance

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

  • Liturgy

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross - St James

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • The Light is On

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross - Resurrection

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • The Light is On

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM