Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Maintenance Co...

Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
7

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
14

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
18

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bereavement

Bereavement

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
21

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
25

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
28

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM