Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM