Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

Knights of Col...

2

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

3

Mass 7:00 am

Maintenance Co...

4

Mass 6:00 pm

5

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

6

Mass 7:00 am

7

Mass 5:00 pm

8

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

9

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

10

Mass 7:00 am

11

Mass 6:00 pm

12

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

Pastoral Counc...

13

Mass 7:00 am

14

Mass 5:00 pm

15

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

16

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

17

Mass 7:00 am

18

Mass 6:00 pm

19

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

Bereavement

20

Mass 7:00 am

21

Mass 5:00 pm

22

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

23

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

24

Mass 7:00 am

25

Mass 6:00 pm

26

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

27

Mass 7:00 am

28

Mass 5:00 pm

29

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

30

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

31

Mass 7:00 am

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday May 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday May 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday May 2, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday May 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday May 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday May 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday May 6, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday May 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday May 9, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday May 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday May 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday May 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday May 12, 2022 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday May 13, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday May 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday May 16, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday May 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday May 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday May 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday May 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday May 20, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday May 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday May 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday May 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday May 27, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 28, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday May 30, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday May 30, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM