Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 7:00 am

2

Mass 5:00 pm

3

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

Knights of Col...

4

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

5

Mass 7:00 am

Maintenance Co...

6

Mass 6:00 pm

7

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

8

Mass 7:00 am

9

Mass 5:00 pm

10

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

11

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

12

Mass 7:00 am

13

Mass 6:00 pm

14

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

Pastoral Counc...

15

Mass 7:00 am

16

Mass 5:00 pm

17

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

18

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

19

Mass 7:00 am

20

Mass 6:00 pm

21

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

Bereavement

22

Mass 7:00 am

23

Mass 5:00 pm

24

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

25

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

26

Mass 7:00 am

27

Mass 6:00 pm

28

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

29

Mass 7:00 am

30

Mass 5:00 pm

31

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM