Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Maintenance Co...

Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
7

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
11

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
14

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
18

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Bereavement

Bereavement

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
21

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
25

Mass 6:00 pm

Mass 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass 9:00 am

Mass 9:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions w/...

Confessions w/ Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
28

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 8:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 11:00 am

Mass 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass 7:00 am

Mass 7:00 am

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - Focus on the Scriptures

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM