Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

Knights of Col...

2

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

3

Mass 7:00 am

Maintenance Co...

4

Mass 6:00 pm

5

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

6

Mass 7:00 am

7

Mass 5:00 pm

8

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

9

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

10

Mass 7:00 am

11

Mass 6:00 pm

12

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

Pastoral Counc...

13

Mass 7:00 am

14

Mass 5:00 pm

15

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

16

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

17

Mass 7:00 am

18

Mass 6:00 pm

19

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

Bereavement

20

Mass 7:00 am

21

Mass 5:00 pm

22

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

23

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

24

Mass 7:00 am

25

Mass 6:00 pm

26

Mass 9:00 am

Confessions w/...

27

Mass 7:00 am

28

Mass 5:00 pm

29

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

30

Mass 7:00 am

Bible Study

31

Mass 7:00 am

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM