Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass 5:00 pm

2

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

Knights of Col...

3

Bible Study

4
5
6

Mass 9:00 am

7
8

Mass 5:00 pm

9

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

10

Bible Study

11
12
13

Mass 9:00 am

Pastoral Counc...

14
15

Mass 5:00 pm

16

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

17

Bible Study

18
19
20

Mass 9:00 am

Bereavement

21
22

Mass 5:00 pm

23

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

24

Bible Study

25
26
27

Mass 9:00 am

28
29

Mass 5:00 pm

30

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

31

Bible Study

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM