Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Maintenance Committee 7:00 pm

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Penance Service

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RCIA 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Tonight we will be talking about Jesus and the Jewish Roots of the Papacy. All are welcome to come.

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions w/ Adoration

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Mass 7:00 am

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM