Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass 9:00 am

2
3

Mass 5:00 pm

4

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

Knights of Col...

5

Bible Study

6

Tuesday Mass

Confession &am...

7
8

Mass 9:00 am

Pastoral Counc...

9
10

Mass 5:00 pm

11

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

12

Bible Study

13

Tuesday Mass

Confession &am...

14
15

Mass 9:00 am

Bereavement

16
17

Mass 5:00 pm

18

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

19

Bible Study

20

Tuesday Mass

Confession &am...

21
22

Mass 9:00 am

23
24

Mass 5:00 pm

25

Mass 8:30 am

Mass 11:00 am

26

Bible Study

27

Tuesday Mass

Confession &am...

28
29

Mass 9:00 am

30
31

Mass 5:00 pm

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Confession & Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Confession & Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bereavement

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Confession & Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Confession & Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • Mass 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM